25 Hottest Asian Graduates Of 2017

hottest-asian-graduates-anachoopraya-foxy-asia-magazine-feature
@anachoopraya x @bobmcphotos

All of these women are sexy lady geniuses.

OK, maybe they’re not all ‘geniuses’ by your fancy IQ standards, but every woman on this list has earned degrees from top colleges this year. And not only that, they are some of the most attractive Asian models.

We present to you the Class of 2017’s hottest Asian graduates. You may now move your tassels from right to left!

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Lynn Chu, @lovelynnc, University of California, San Diego

 

Nerissa Anela, @nerissaanela, University of California, Irvine

A post shared by Nerissa Anela (@nerissaanela) on

 

Lizzie Dee, @lizzie__dee, William Paterson University

A post shared by Lizzie (@lizzie__dee) on

 

Ana Zhou, @anachoopraya, Transylvania University

A post shared by Ana ? (@anachoopraya) on

 

Diana Truong, @dptruong, University of California, Irvine

A post shared by Diana Truong ♡ (@dptruong) on

 

Tera Waters, @terawaters, Santa Clara University

A post shared by Tera Waters (@terawaters) on

 

Salila Thuy, @salila_thuy, Chamberlain University

 

Danielle, @_thedanielle__, Stanford University

 

Waikei Tong, @waikeezy, New York University

A post shared by Waikei Tong (@waikeezy) on

 

Kristina Abramoff, @k.abramoff, The University of Western Australia

A post shared by Kristina Abramoff (@k.abramoff) on

 

Darene Imperial, @dayraainlove, Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

A post shared by Darene Imperial (@dayraainlove) on

 

Kassandra, @the93044, West Coast University

A post shared by Geoff Hamanishi (@the93044) on

 

Win Nguyen, @winnguyenn_, Boston University

A post shared by win ? (@winnguyenn_) on

 

Charleene Lo, @charleeneeeee, California State University, San Marcos

A post shared by Charleene Lo (@charleeneeeee) on

 

Jasmine, @jasminewinnn, San Jose State University

A post shared by @jasminewinnn on

 

Sheila Bauzon, @sheilabauzon, Samuel Merritt University

 

Nikita Dragun, @nikita_dragun, Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

 

Mimi, @mimibabyy, San Francisco State University

mimibabyy-class-of-2017-foxy-asia-magazine

 

Sara Sachi, @sara_sachi, University of California, Irvine

A post shared by @sara_sachi on

 

Helen, @helenhuanggg, University of California, Irvine

A post shared by Helen ? (@helenhuanggg) on

 

Mara Crenessa, @mcrenessa, California State University, Fullerton

A post shared by Mara Crenessa (@mcrenessa) on

 

Sunny Fae, @itssosunny, University of Washington

A post shared by Sunny Fae (@itssosunny) on

 

Caroline, @ohmycaroline, Boston University

A post shared by care ? (@ohmycaroline) on

 

Carla Canimo, @xrebelle.dollx, California State University, Long Beach

A post shared by Carla Canimo (@xrebelle.dollx) on

 

Kimberly C, @kimmbaby, San Francisco State University

A post shared by Kimberly C (@kimmbaby) on

Also read: 25 Patriotic Asian Models That’ll Make You Stand Up And Salute.

If you enjoyed this post, LIKE & SHARE using the buttons below.

Loading...

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY