25 Hottest Valentine’s Day Pics From Your Favorite Asian Models

smiley_sunday-sarah-harber-nando_pro-foxy-asia-magazine-feature

Whether or not you had a sweetheart on Valentine’s Day, your favorite Asian models have love for you.

On the day of candy hearts and pink and red lingerie, our favorite Asian models remembered to say “Happy Valentine’s Day” to their fans, each in her own special way.

Check out what Asian bombshells like Marie Madore, Vicki Li and more posted on V-Day… and enjoy a cute teddy bear or 2 in the mix as well.

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Vicki Li, @vickibaybeee

Me on Valentine’s be like. ? Hope you all had a great day today. ? #thevickili #teamvickili #valentines

A post shared by #⃣TheVickiLi (@vickibaybeee) on

Anhie Win, @anhiewin

Sarah Harber, @smiley_sunday

Diana Kimmay, @dianakimmay

Candice Lia, @thecandicelia

Happy Valentines Day! ??

A post shared by Candice Lia (@thecandicelia) on

Victoria Nguyen, @victoriamynguyen

Jojo Babie, @jojo_babie

Will you be my Valentine? ?❤ _ Snapchat: Msjojobabie

A post shared by J O J O ?B A B i E (@jojo_babie) on

Mai Kween, @msmaikween

Emkay Vee, @msemkayvee

Darla Itoshii, @msdarlaitoshii

Stacey Chak, @staceychak

Brittani Paige, @msbrittanipaige

Happy Valentines Day. Be Happy. #Love one another ???

A post shared by Brittani Paige (@msbrittanipaige) on

fit_tiger, @fit_tiger

Danielle Lombard, @daniellellombard

Ruby R, @therealrubyr

Marie Madoré, @marie_madore

Nessa Marie, @mistress_ness

happy valentine’s day? @zhenmaster #valentines #roses #red #blackandwhite #instazhen

A post shared by Nessa Marie (@lovely_nessss) on

Chelley, @che_lley

Francesca Ann, @francescamtg

Happy Valentine’s Day ?#waitingforbaelike

A post shared by Francesca Ann (@francescamtg) on

Suki Yuki, @sukiyuki3

Annie Amethyst, @nerdsarekoo

Happy Valentine’s Day! ❣️#awkwardannie #Annieamethyst #AndrewtheBobalover #valentines #lastyear

A post shared by ♥Annie Amethyst♥ (@nerdsarekoo) on

Giselle Goldd, @gisellegoldd

#happyvalentinesday babes ❣️#roses #moneyroses #bemine #queen

A post shared by G I S E L L E (@gisellegoldd) on

Kathy-An, @yourniggaan

Open up, it’s Valentine’s Day. ? (?) @ginorocks

A post shared by Kathy-An?? (@yourniggaan) on

Whitney Chase, @itswhitneychase

Happy Valentine’s Day ❤️?#whitneychase @project.hdx

A post shared by Whitney.Chase? (@itswhitneychase) on

Elyza Vee, @elyzavee

#HappyValentine to everyone ?and #HappyBirthday to me. ? #Elyzavee

A post shared by Liz (Duh Vietnamese Gurl ✌️) (@elyzavee) on

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

If you enjoyed this article, you may also like Christmas Is Over, Cheer Up With Asian Babes In Santa Costumes.

Let us know how we are doing. Like and Share this article using the buttons below.

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here