25 Patriotic Asian Models That’ll Make You Stand Up And Salute

cindie.louu-dannakon-sexy-asian-girl-fourth-of-july-foxy-asia-magazine-feature-2
@cindie.louu x @dannakon

Red, white, and BOOBS!

It’s the Fourth of July, so you know what that means: SEXY PATRIOTIC OUTFITS!

From red, white and blue bodysuits to sexy bikinis, our favorite Asian models love to show off their USA pride.

That said, we can’t think of a better way to mark the day than with the 25 hottest star-spangled Asian models. We guarantee they’ll burn hotter and brighter than your biggest fireworks. Happy Fourth of July everybody!

Foxy-Asia-Divider3
Lynn Chu, @lovelynnc

 

Tia Kai, @tiakaichat

A post shared by Tia Kai (@tiakaichat) on

 

Jessie’Le Ng, @jesssie_le_xo

jesssie_le_xo-bradharmonphoto

 

Steph Mi, @stephmi

A post shared by #ArMi (@stephmi) on

 

Michie Peachie, @michie_peachie

 

Stacey Chak, @staceychak

 

Heather Lovelee, @heatherlovelee

 

Marisa Sanford, @marisasanford

 

Shirley May, @theshirleymay

A post shared by #SHIRLEYMAY (@theshirleymay) on

 

Jenn Q, @jennqofficial

A post shared by Jenn Q (@jennqofficial) on

 

Sarah Harber, @smiley_sunday

A post shared by Sarah Harber (@smiley_sunday) on

 

Kyli Maxham, @nurse_kyli

 

Mhaye Monti, @mhayemonti

A post shared by Mhaye Monti (@mhayemonti) on

 

Cindie Louu, @cindie.louu

 

Catherine Lynn, @misscatherinelynn

 

Regina, @regina.unite

A post shared by Regina 💋® (@regina.unite) on

 

Maryanne Atienza, @mmm_mary

A post shared by Maryanne Atienza (@mmm_mary) on

 

Rosie Ly, @missrosiely

 

Sukie Yun, @sukieyun

A post shared by _Sukie (@sukieyun) on

 

Genevieve Ava, @genevieveava

A post shared by Genevieve Ava (@genevieveava) on

 

Sukie, @sewkey

 

Maly Phommaly, @maly.phommaly

A post shared by Maly Phommaly (@maly.phommaly) on

 

Angie Vu Ha, @angievuha

A post shared by ANGIE VU HA (@angievuha) on

 

Savannah Elle, @savannahellle

 

Ruby R, @therealrubyr

A post shared by Ruby R (@therealrubyr) on

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Must Read: 25 Hottest Asian Girls At EDC 2017.

Remember to LIKE and SHARE using the buttons below!

Loading...

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY