25 Reasons To Pay Attention To Your Girl’s Dress On NYE

asian-girls-tight-dresses

These dresses never looked happier.

No secret here guys – short, tight dresses are a thing of beauty. But when New Year’s Eve rolls around, formal wear gets taken to a whole new level. Here are 25 Asian stunners who are pretty awesome at the whole formal dress thing.

Dresses: @cakedwear, @styedbyfp, @cossamia, @clmstylehire, @andi_bagus, @necessaryclothing, @fashionnova, @houseofcb, @noodzboutique, @ohpolly, @hotmiamistyles

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Daphne Joy, @daphnejoy

A photo posted by Daphne Joy (@daphnejoy) on


Diana Kimmay, @dianakimmay

A photo posted by Diana Kimmay ? (@dianakimmay) on


Jennie, @babiijenz

A photo posted by Jennie?? (@babiijenz) on


Arika Sato, @arikasato

A video posted by Arika Sato (@arikasato) on


Sara Choi, @sara.choi

A photo posted by Sara Choi (@sara.choi) on


Mariah Longo, @mariahlongo

A photo posted by Mariah Longo (@mariahlongo) on


Tsiip, @tsiip

A photo posted by @tsiip on


Ashley Vee, @msashleyvee


Ela Pasion, @misselapasion


Lexy Tran, @leexytraan

leexytraan-tight-dress

Rosie Ly, @missrosiely


Vicki Li, @vickibaybeee


Janis True, @janistrue

A photo posted by Janis True (@janistrue) on


Vivian Chau, @vchau

A photo posted by Vivian Chau ? (@vchau) on


Lynn Chu, @lovelynnc


Red Dela Cruz, @red_delacruz


Jojo Babie, @jojo_babie


Carey Lee, @careygasm


Lux, @luxiboo

A photo posted by Lux (@luxiboo) on


Lexi Vixi, @lexivixi

#Vegas withdrawals ?

A photo posted by L E X I ♡ V I X I (@lexivixi) on


Kim Pham, @eatkim

A photo posted by Kim Pham (@eatkim) on


Janey B, @hello_janey

A photo posted by Janey B (@hello_janey) on


Tiffany Bourdreau, @tiffanybourdreau

A post shared by ?? (@tiffanybourdreau) on


Cina, @cinaluks

A photo posted by CINA ? (@cinaluks) on


Lex, @lexznai

A post shared by LEX (@lexznai) on

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

If you enjoyed this post, you might also like Christmas Is Over, Cheer Up With Asian Babes In Santa Costumes.

Be safe. Be grateful. Be classy. Be a fucking baller. Happy New Year’s!

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here