Asian Models With April Birthdays

drisana-sharma-pretty-asian-model-birthday-foxy-asia-magazine-feature-resize-2
@drisanasharma x @mp1350

Like a fine wine, these Asian models just get better with age.

Speaking of adult beverages, let’s raise a glass to these Asian hotties born in the month of April, starting with Adeline Hokulani.

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

 

Adeline Hokulani, @adeline_hokulani, Apr 1

 

Lovey Yumiguchi, @queenloveydoll, Apr 2

 

Kimber De Amore, @kimber_de_amore, Apr 4

 

Joyce Kayy, @mang0__, Apr 8

A post shared by Joyce 💎 (@mang0__) on

 

Aurelia Hathaway, @aureliahathaway, Apr 9

 

April Iman, @april_iman, Apr 10

 

Tee Zaang, @teezaang, Apr 12

A post shared by Tee Zaang 💎 (@teezaang) on

 

CJ Miles, @cjmiles8ig, Apr 13

A post shared by CJ Miles (@cjmiles8ig) on

 

Drisana Sharma, @drisanasharma, Apr 15

A post shared by Drisana Sharma (@drisanasharma) on

 

Linda, @xolindaa, Apr 17

A post shared by ♡ L I N D A (@xolindaa) on

 

Teeana April, @missteeapril, Apr 18

A post shared by Teeana April (@missteeapril) on

 

Samanda Keo, @ms.sammi.kay, Apr 19

A post shared by Hello Ms. Sammi (@ms.sammi.kay) on

 

Brina Bing, @brinabing, Apr 22

A post shared by Brina Bing (@brinabing) on

 

Jenna Chew, @jenna_chew, Apr 22

 

Livia Gullo, @liviagullo, Apr 23

A post shared by LIVIA GULLO (@liviagullo) on

 

April Marie, @itsaprilmarie, Apr 23

A post shared by 👻 A_Marie23 (@itsaprilmarie) on

 

Yeonji, @yeonji63, Apr 28

A post shared by YEONJI (@yeonji63) on

 

Keo Necra, @keonecra, Apr 29

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Also check out: Asian Models With March Birthdays.

Remember to LIKE & SHARE this article using the buttons below.

Loading...

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY