Asian Models With February Birthdays

sunny-fae-sexy-asian-girl-on-bed

It’s a short month, but there’s no shortage of Asian models celebrating birthdays!

What better way to honor these beautiful ladies on their special day than to take a trip down memory lane with their sexiest throwback pics. Ah, the memories.

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Lila Vy, @_mslilaavy, Feb 2

A post shared by Lila Vy (@_mslilaavy) on

Tia Kai, @tiakaichat, Feb 2

A post shared by Tia Kai (@tiakaichat) on

Tina Nam, @tinadollasign, Feb 4

A post shared by Christina ?? (@tinadollasign) on

Chailee Son, @chaileeson, Feb 4

Konstantina Gianni, @konstantina.gianni, Feb 6

A post shared by KG (@konstantina.gianni) on

Daphne Joy, @daphnejoy, Feb 8

A post shared by Daphne Joy (@daphnejoy) on

Sarah Harber, @smiley_sunday, Feb 11

A post shared by Sarah Harber (@smiley_sunday) on

Anhie Win, @anhiewin, Feb 13

anhiewin-zhenmaster-foxy-asia-magazine

Star Little, @luckylittlestar, Feb 13

Elyza Vee, @elyzavee, Feb 14

Koi Sakura, @koi_sakura, Feb 15

A post shared by Koi Sakura (@koi_sakura) on

Karen, @cjd_karen, Feb 15

A post shared by KAREN? (@cjd_karen) on

Eve, @evebbk, Feb 17

A post shared by ?Eve✨ (@evebbk) on

Kayy Love, @kayylove92, Feb 18

A post shared by #KAYYLOVE ? (@kayylove92) on

Apúdssara Gronski, @apudssara, Feb 20

Jammie Leong, @jammieleong, Feb 23

Carla Canimo, @chinitadoll, Feb 23

Sunny Fae, @itssosunny, Feb 26

A post shared by Sunny Fae (@itssosunny) on


Foxy-Asia-Divider3

If you enjoyed this post, you might also like Asian Models With January Birthdays.

Remember to LIKE & SHARE this article using the buttons below.

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here