Asian Models With January Birthdays

ashely-vee-sexy-asian-model-birthday-1
@msashleyvee x @wickedneesh

Let’s all raise a glass to these gorgeous Asian ladies with birthdays in January!

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Cici Sun, @cha.sun, January 1

 

A post shared by 賞味期限 (@cha.sun) on

 

Tawny Jordan, @tawnyjordan, January 2

A post shared by TAWNY JORDAN (@tawnyjordan) on

 

Kristina Chai, @itskristinachai, January 2

 

Asa Akira, @asahole, January 3

A post shared by Asa Akira (@asahole) on

 

Kim N Tran, @knguyeennn, January 3

A post shared by Kim N Tran ♔ (@knguyeennn) on

 

Amy Fay, @theeamyfay, January 4

 

Jennifer Ung, @xjungggg, January 4

 

A post shared by Jennifer Ung (@xjungggg) on

 

Jess Hien, @jessshien, January 6

A post shared by @jessshien on

 

Martini Artnugan, @martini_artnugan, January 7

 

Maddy Belle, @maddy, January 7

A post shared by Maddy Belle♡ (@maddy) on

 

Yuni Kaye, @yunikaye, January 8

 

Mama g-Race, @mama.g.race, January 10

 

Ashley Vee, @msashleyvee, January 12

 

Shiane, @shianenanigans, January 12

A post shared by Shiane (@shianenanigans) on

 

Vi Ho, @missviho, January 16

A post shared by VI HO (@missviho) on

 

Lily Luong, @lilyluong, January 17

lily-luong-birthday-foxy-asia-magazine

 

Jane Yum, @janeyum, January 18

A post shared by Jane Yum (@janeyum) on

 

Jenna Kaey, @jennakaey, January 19

 

Liz Kara, @lizkara, January 19

A post shared by 🎀 Liz Kara 🎀 (@lizkara) on

 

Angie Ang, @msangieang, January 20

A post shared by Angelina ❤️ (@msangieang) on

 

Maya T, @mayat_official, January 24

 

Angela, @angela.vegas, January 27

A post shared by A N G E L A (@angela.vegas) on

 

Jenn Q, @jennqofficial, January 29

A post shared by Jenn Q (@jennqofficial) on

 

Zhen Li, @zhenxli, January 31

A post shared by 珍 丽 (@zhenxli) on

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Also check out: Asian Models With December Birthdays.

Remember to LIKE & SHARE this article using the buttons below.

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here