Asian Models With July Birthdays

tiffanie-marie-itssangtime-asian-summer-girl
@itssangtime x @tiffanie.marie

Here’s to our ladies of summer.

As if summer wasn’t enough of a gift, it turns out there are a ton of Asian models who’ll be blowing out birthday candles this month.

Check out our massive list of the hottest Asian ladies born in July, and be sure to wish ’em each a Happy Birthday!

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Lina Teng, @ixkv.lina, July 1

ixkv.lina-sh00tr74-foxy-asia-magazine

 

Christine To, @christineto, July 2

A post shared by @christineto on

 

jennhoanggg, @jennhoanggg, July 2

A post shared by @jennhoanggg on

 

Fit Tiger, @fit_tiger, July 4

A post shared by Fit Tiger (@fit_tiger) on

 

Jenny Sakura, @jennysakuraa, July 5

A post shared by Jenny Sakura ? (@jennysakuraa) on

 

Serena Su, @serenasuu, July 9

 

Katie Van, @lkatievanl, July 10

lkatievanl-sherwinthephotographer-foxy-asia-magazine

 

Michelle Dee, @thewickedlady, July 11

 

Meg Vill, @miss.vill, July 12

 

Vita Victoria, @vita.victoria, July 12

A post shared by Vita Victoria (@vita.victoria) on

 

Christine Ko, @tinek0, July 13

A post shared by ? christine ko (@tinek0) on

 

Katy Ngo, @kaytme, July 14

A post shared by Katy Ngo (@kaytme) on

 

Genesis Mia Lopez, @genesismialopez, July 15

A post shared by Genesis (@genesismialopez) on

 

Christine Thao, @christine_thao_, July 15

 

Erica Fung, @ericaafung, July 15

A post shared by E R I C A F U N G (@ericaafung) on

 

Jessica Vien, @jessica.vien, July 17

A post shared by #JessicaVien ? (@jessica.vien) on

 

Yhessa Gonzales, @yhessagonzales, July 20

A post shared by Y H E S S A ? (@yhessagonzales) on

 

Sangyay Chen, @itssangtime, July 20

A post shared by SANG (Sangyay) (@itssangtime) on

 

Aeneas Erlking, @aeneas_erlking, July 22

 

Amanda Mitta, @amandamitta, July 22

A post shared by #AMANDAMITTA? (@amandamitta) on

 

Cali, @caliwinn, July 23

A post shared by Cali (@caliwinn) on

 

Gina, @missginadarling, July 25

A post shared by Gina ?悪役 (@missginadarling) on

 

Stephanie Lazaro, @yourleo15, July 25

A post shared by Stephanie Lazaro (@yourleo15) on

 

Lex Nai, @lexznai, July 25

A post shared by LEX (@lexznai) on

 

Sheila Bauzon, @sheilabauzon, July 27

 

tamelapamelaa, @tamelapamelaa, July 31

A post shared by ❁ (@tamelapamelaa) on

 

Vicki Li, @vickibaybeee, July 31

A post shared by #⃣TheVickiLi (@vickibaybeee) on

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Also check out: Asian Models With June Birthdays.

Remember to LIKE & SHARE this article using the buttons below.

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here