Asian Models With May Birthdays

shirleymay-sexy-asian-model-foxy-asia-magazine-feature-2
@theshirleymay x @dannakon

Celebrate spring with these beautiful Asian ladies born in May.

There’s really no better way to celebrate their big days than with a look back at some of their sexiest looks. Here’s to hoping for more unforgettable shots!

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Jenn Tran, @jenntraan, May 1

A post shared by JENN TRAN ? (@jenntraan) on

 

Mirai, @mirai_nissy, May 2

 

Shirley May, @theshirleymay, May 4

A post shared by #SHIRLEYMAY (@theshirleymay) on

 

Ela Pasion, @misselapasion, May 6

 

Melia Vixen, @meliavixen, May 7

 

Ray Leesie, @ray_leesie, May  7

A post shared by #❤️MIA_queen? (@ray_leesie) on

 

Janey B, @hello_janey, May 8

A post shared by Janey B (@hello_janey) on

 

Fity Kitty, @fitykitty, May 8

fitykitty-zhenmaster-foxy-asia-magazine-1

 

Angel Yang, @angelduong, May 9

A post shared by ANGEL YANG? (@angelduong) on

 

Amanda, @missmandy18, May 12

A post shared by Amanda (@missmandy18) on

 

Lyna Sparks, @misslynaly, May 15

A post shared by Lyna Sparks (@misslynaly) on

 

Erica Vee, @missericavee, May 15

A post shared by @missericavee on

 

Phi Tran, @missphitran, May 19

A post shared by @missphitran on

 

Kim Lee, @kimlee, May 22

A post shared by KIM LEE (@kimlee) on

 

Kristy-Lei Juan, @kristyleijuan, May 22

 

Tina Thai Tran, @mstinathaitran, May 24

 

Kairi Dreme, @xoxo_kairidreme, May 25

 

Mia Gray, @officialmiagray, May 25

A post shared by Mia Gray (@officialmiagray) on

 

Arika Sato, @arikasato, May 26

A post shared by Arika Sato (@arikasato) on

 

Jennifer Font, @recklesszen, May 26

A post shared by Jennifer Font ? (@recklesszen) on

 

Jade Alexis, @xojadealexis, May 28

A post shared by Jade Alexis (@xojadealexis) on

 

Ana Zhou, @anachoopraya, May 29

A post shared by Ana Zhou (@anachoopraya) on

 

Monique May, @moniquemay, May 31

A post shared by Monique May (@moniquemay) on

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Also check out: Asian Models With April Birthdays.

Remember to LIKE & SHARE this article using the buttons below.

Loading...

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY