Christmas Is Over, Cheer Up With Asian Babes In Santa Costumes

jennifer-nguyen-mila-g-foxy-asia-magazine-christmas-3
@_jenuinelove & @officialmilag x @bjcphotography x @genevievestudio

Christmas is over, so you won’t be getting any more presents until your birthday. Now you have to go back to your same old boring, mundane life. 

Luckily, there’s a cure for your post-holiday blues. We’ve combed through Instagram and found the 20 sexiest Santa costumes from Christmas weekend to help you forget about the monotony of the real world. Try not to stare too hard.

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Ashley Vee, @msashleyvee

Brittani Paige, @msbrittanipaige

Suki Yuki, @sukiyuki3

A photo posted by Suki Yuki/Suzuki (@sukiyuki3) on

Jade Alexis, @xojadealexis

 

A photo posted by Jade Alexis (@xojadealexis) on

Alice, @simpalicety

Diamy, @diamyatt

A photo posted by Diamy? (@diamyatt) on

Sukie Yun, @sukieyun

A photo posted by _Sukie (@sukieyun) on

Heather Charm, @heathercharm

A photo posted by HeatherCharm? (@heathercharm) on

Ria Santos, @missriasantos

A photo posted by Ria Santos (@missriasantos) on

Arianny Celeste, @ariannyceleste

Martini Artnugan, @martini_artnugan

Kanae Watanabe, @watanabekanae

Miss Genii, @missgenii

A photo posted by G e n e s i s (@missgenii) on

Chelley L., @che_lley

A photo posted by Chelley L. (@che_lley) on

Marie Madore, @marie_madore

A photo posted by Marie Madoré (@marie_madore) on

Jenn Tran, @jenntraan

Anna Xiao, @annaxiaoig

A photo posted by Anna Xiao (@annaxiaoig) on

Iris, @irisflower23

A photo posted by Iris ? (@irisflower23) on

Jennifer Nguyen, @_jenuinelove & Mila G, @officialmilag

Tia Kai, @tiakaichat

 

A video posted by Tia Kai (@tiakaichat) on

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

If you enjoyed this post, you might also like Happy Thanksgiving! Let’s Be Thankful For These Asian Models On Instagram.

Remember to LIKE and SHARE this post.

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here