End Summer Right With The Hottest 25 Asian Girls In Bikinis

misselapasion-nude-asian-model-nando_pro-foxy-asia-magazine
@misselapasion x @nando_pro

It was fun while it lasted.

Even though Labor Day isn’t technically the end of summer, it sort of unofficially ushers in fall. Instead of mourning the loss of beach days and flip flops, let us remember the Summer of 2017 fondly with these 25 hottest pics of Asian girls in bikinis.

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Steph Mi, @stephmi

A post shared by #ArMi (@stephmi) on

 

Heather Charm, @heathercharm

A post shared by HeatherCharm? (@heathercharm) on

 

Ashley Vee, @msashleyvee

 

CJ Miles, @misscjmiles

A post shared by CJ Miles (@misscjmiles) on

 

Jessica Sunok, @jessicasunok

A post shared by Jessica Sunok (@jessicasunok) on

 

ih_dressroom, @ih_dressroom

 

Keilah, @keilah.k

A post shared by @keilah.k on

 

Thuy Loc, @thuyiebird

A post shared by Thuy (@thuyiebird) on

 

Marie Madoré, @marie_madore

A post shared by Marie Madoré (@marie_madore) on

 

Vivian Phan, @vivphan

A post shared by Vivian Phan (@vivphan) on

 

Jessica Sun, @jessicabaebie

 

Hien Nguyen, @hiennguyenofficial

 

Mari, @1bambei

A post shared by Mari (@1bambei) on

 

Rina, @callherrina

A post shared by ?Rina? (@callherrina) on

 

Michelle Lou Lan, @michelleloulan

 

Ami Haruna, @amiharuna

 

Julia Kelly, @missjuliakelly

A post shared by Julia Kelly (@missjuliakelly) on

 

Ela Pasion, @misselapasion

 

Michie Peachie, @michie_peachie

 

Lady Nikoru, @ladynikoru

A post shared by LADY ♡ NIKORU (@ladynikoru) on

 

Victoria My Nguyen, @victoriamynguyen

 

Ashley Sun, @ashley_chloe

A post shared by Ashley Sun ?✨ (@ashley_chloe) on

 

Jenna Chew Moda, @jennachewmoda

A post shared by J C M ?️ (@jennachewmoda) on

 

Faye Miah, @fayemiah

A post shared by MIAH ⚡️ (@fayemiah) on

 

Cayla Jade, @caylajade / Ayesha, @ayeshapb88

A post shared by CAYLA JADE (@caylajade) on

Also read: 25 Asian Models Who Look Damn Good Without Makeup!

If you enjoyed this post, LIKE & SHARE using the buttons below.

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here