These Are The Things Asian Models Are Thankful For This Year

konstantina-gianni-nude-asian-model
@konstantina.gianni x @rendy.lai

Happy holidays!

Thanksgiving is the one day on the Gregorian calendar when Americans eat until it hurts, watch football, and avoid as many awkward conversations with relatives as possible. It’s also the perfect time of year to be vocal about your gratitude. From friends and family to cranberry sauce, here are the things your favorite Asian models are giving thanks for this holiday season!

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Steph Snyder – @stephmi

“This year, I’m most thankful for my fans, the ones who genuinely love & support MI.”

A post shared by #ArMi (@stephmi) on

 

Drisana Sharma – @drisanasharma

“This year, I’m most thankful for being able to do what I love modeling and traveling! Xo. Also becoming friends with you!”

A post shared by Drisana Sharma (@drisanasharma) on

 

Ela Pasion – @misselapasion

“This year, I am most thankful for the people who lift me up when the going gets tough.”

 

Konstantina Gianni – @konstantina.gianni

“This year, I’m most thankful for my fans.. the day one fans, and all the new ones..I’m thankful for you all!! 😊😊”

A post shared by KG (@konstantina.gianni) on

 

Michelle Yee-Williams – @ihrtmichelleyee

“This year, I’m most thankful for my husband. Thanks to him I live the best life possible and have the most adorable, loving and wonderful children. Truly blessed.”

 

Whitney Chase – @itswhitneychase

“This year, I’m most thankful for the amount of support I’ve received from friends family and fans that never left during tough times💕”

 

Kathy Nam – @kathykwoww

“This year, I’m most thankful for the new and old people in my life who I have created an endless amount of memories with that I will cherish forever.”

A post shared by Kathy Nam (@kathykwoww) on

 

Missy Ly – @missy_ly

“This year, I’m most thankful for hard work paying off. I’ve already accomplished nearly all the goals I had set out to complete this year and for that, I am so grateful. I’d also love to extend my thanks to my wonderful family and friends for believing in me. 2017 has been an amazing and eventful year with a lot of growth 😄”

A post shared by missy ly (@missy_ly) on

 

Moon Maison – @moonmaison

“This year, I’m most thankful for my fans and everyone that I have worked with on creating amazing content with. It’s because of them that I now am making an above average income doing something that I love!”

A post shared by Moon Maison (@moonmaison) on

 

Chauntele Lovelyne – @chauntelelovelyne

“This year, I’m most thankful for having the most supportive and loving people in my life. Thank you all for being by my side through anything! ❤️”

 

Diana Kimmay – @dianakimmay

“This year, I’m most thankful for all my fans and supporters! Love you guys! XOXO!”

 

Lady Nikoru – @ladynikoru

“This year, I’m most thankful for good health and my lovely family. ❤️ Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving! 💕”

 

Asami Suicide – @asami.hime

“This year, I’m most thankful for the amazing opportunities and friends that I’ve made this year!”

A post shared by Asami Suicide (@asami.hime) on

 

Janis True – @janistrue

“This year, I’m most thankful for all of the amazing people who’s made a positive impact in my life. My family, my friends, my fans and supporters. Without ya’ll I wouldn’t be as happy as I am! & Thankful for the Foxy staff!”

A post shared by Janis TRUE (@janistrue) on

 

Brittani Paige – @msbrittanipaige

“This year, I am most thankful for being blessed with the best year of my life so far. Being progressive. Being able to complete and accomplish so many positive things. Being healthy & having an amazing support team! Cheers to 2018 xoxo.”

Foxy-Asia-Divider3

Also read: Happy Thanksgiving! Let’s Be Thankful For These Asian Models On Instagram.

Remember to LIKE & SHARE this article using the buttons below.

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here